RSS Feed

I’m officially doing Post a Week!

Posted on

So I posted this on my other blog and sort of followed it here as well(it was more a post a day fiesta here) but I want to make it official!

So I’m officially doing post a week! I’ll definitely post once a week, but I’m not limited to that. There might be more! So please support me 🙂

Coming this week is the promised long positively themed poems! Good stuff! January’s almost over though, and I want to continue working on my Nano novel from February onwards. See you soon.

*generic wave emoticon*

About otakufool

I just want to let my opinions be heard, and let my writing be viewed.

Leave a Reply

Live, Nerd, Repeat

Making life better through the perfect application of humor and nerdery

Kurayami Monogatari

Would love a comment every so often <<

